Contact Us

Contact Us

sales@titanedm.com
T: (585) 586-1020
F: (585) 586-1024

Upcoming Trade Shows

IMTS 2022
Booth 338064

Sales Office

Titan International Sales
1300 Research Forest
Macedon, NY 14502

Warehouse and Showroom

Titan International Sales
1300 Research Forest
Macedon, NY 14502


Distributor Information

Learn more about becoming a Titan International Sales distributor today!
Call us at (585) 586-1020, fax us at (585) 586-1024 or email sales@titanedm.com.

C4 Incorporated

Phone: (918) 835-2323
Contact: Ed Raschen
ed@c4industrial.com
Territory: OK

Florida Machine Tool Sales

Phone: (813) 605-0703
Contact: Jeff Thomas
jeffsmt@tampabay.rr.com
Territory: FL

Action Machinery

Phone: (888) 289-9100
Contact: Randy Breitenbach
Randy@action-machinery.com
Territory: CO, WY

WSM Technology, Inc.

Phone: (330) 962-8308
Contact: Blaise Buholzer
blaise@wsmtechnology.com
Territory: OH, WV

Magnum Precision Machines, Inc

Phone: (505) 345-8389
Contact: Chris Edgar
cedgar@magnumabq.com
Territory: El Paso TX, NM

Cardinal Machinery

Phone: (901) 377-3107
Contact: Brooks Sykes
b.sykes@cardinalmachinery.com
Territory: AL, MS, GA, LA, AR, TN, FL Panhandle

North South Machinery

Phone: (562) 690-7616
Contact: Anthony Gonzales
mailto:Anthony@edmperformance.com
Territory: AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA

KM Industrial Machinery

Phone: (269) 381-0690
Contact: Pat Byers
Pat@kmim.net
Territory: MI, Windsor ON Canada

NYMAT Machine Tool Corporation

Phone: (585) 397-2835
Contact: Scott Wisotzke
swisotzke@nymat.com
Territory: NY State

High Performance Machinery

Phone: (585) 958-5565
Contact: Ken Otzel
otz1@aol.com
Territory: CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI

Crotts & Saunders

Phone: (336) 765-7250
Contact: Chris Miller
cmiller@crottsandsaunders.com
Territory: NC, SC, VA, WV

Mayprod

Phone: (503) 789-9339
Contact: Carlos Huezo
cah@corporacionmayprod.com
Territory: Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua

A. FOURNIER & Assoc.

Phone: (787) 725-1660
Contact: Alfredo Fournier
afournier@afaindsales.com
Territory: Puerto Rico

All Tech Machinery & Sales

Phone: 763-370-4670
Contact: Jeff Johnson
10650 County Road 81
Suite 216
Maple Grove MN 55369
sales@alltecmachinery.com

Prosper Machine Tool

Phone- 817-701-6599
7415 Whitehall St. Ste. 123
Richland Hills, Tx. 76118
Contact: Brett Kinney
Territory: Texas