Contact Us

Contact Us

sales@titanedm.com
T: (585) 586-1020
F: (585) 586-1024

Upcoming Trade Shows

COME BACK FOR UPDATES ON OUR 2021 TRADE SHOW SCHEDULE.

Sales Office

Titan International Sales
34 Wedmore Rd
Fairport, NY 14450

Warehouse and Showroom

Titan International Sales
7424 Victor Mendon Road
Victor, NY 14564


Distributor Information

Learn more about becoming a Titan International Sales distributor today!
Call us at (585) 586-1020, fax us at (585) 586-1024 or email sales@titanedm.com.

C4 Incorporated

Phone: (918) 835-2323
Contact: Ed Raschen
ed@c4industrial.com
Territory: OK

Florida Machine Tool Sales

Phone: (813) 605-0703
Contact: Jeff Thomas
jeffsmt@tampabay.rr.com
Territory: FL

Action Machinery

Phone: (888) 289-9100
Contact: Randy Breitenbach
Randy@action-machinery.com
Territory: CO, WY

WSM Technology, Inc.

Phone: (330) 962-8308
Contact: Blaise Buholzer
blaise@wsmtechnology.com
Territory: OH, WV

Magnum Precision Machines, Inc

Phone: (505) 345-8389
Contact: Chris Edgar
cedgar@magnumabq.com
Territory: NM, TX, AZ

Cardinal Machinery

Phone: (901) 377-3107
Contact: Brooks Sykes
b.sykes@cardinalmachinery.com
Territory: AL, MS, GA, LA, AR, TN, FL Panhandle

Caltec USA

Phone: (310) 605-5221
Contact: Arnie Sugiyama
arnie@caltecusa.com
Territory: CA

KM Industrial Machinery

Phone: (269) 381-0690
Contact: Pat Byers
Pat@kmim.net
Territory: MI, Windsor ON Canada

NYMAT Machine Tool Corporation

Phone: (585) 397-2835
Contact: Scott Wisotzke
swisotzke@nymat.com
Territory: NY State

High Performance Machinery

Phone: (585) 958-5565
Contact: Ken Otzel
otz1@aol.com
Territory: CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI

Altergott Machinery

Phone: (630) 347-6571
Contact: Mike Altergott
michaelaltergott77@gmail.com
Territory: IL, IN

Crotts & Saunders

Phone: (336) 765-7250
Contact: Chris Miller
cmiller@crottsandsaunders.com
Territory: NC, SC, VA, WVA

Mayprod

Phone: (503) 789-9339
Contact: Carlos Huezo
cah@corporacionmayprod.com
Territory: Hunduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua

A. FOURNIER & Assoc.

Phone: (787) 725-1660
Contact: Alfredo Fournier
afournier@afaindsales.com
Territory: Puerto Rico