Contact Us

Contact Us

sales@titanedm.com
T: (585) 586-1020
F: (585) 586-1024

Upcoming Trade Shows

Booth 338170 (South Hall)
September 14 – 19, 2020
http://www.imts.com/

Sales Office

Titan International Sales
34 Wedmore Rd
Fairport, NY 14450

Warehouse and Showroom

Titan International Sales
7424 Victor Mendon Road
Victor, NY 14564


Distributor Information

Learn more about becoming a Titan International Sales distributor today!
Call us at (585) 586-1020, fax us at (585) 586-1024 or email sales@titanedm.com.

Alternative Machine Tool

Phone: (262) 965-3655
Contact: Scott Papke
scottp@alternativemachinetool.com
Territory: WI, Upper Penninsula of MI

C4 Incorporated

Phone: (918) 835-2323
Contact: Ed Raschen
ed@c4industrial.com
Territory: OK

Jester Technologies

Phone: (815) 354-0269
Contact: Mike Atchison
mike@jestertechnologies.com
Territory: ID, MT

Florida Machine Tool Sales

Phone: (813) 605-0703
Contact: Jeff Thomas
jeffsmt@tampabay.rr.com
Territory: FL

Action Machinery

Phone: (888) 289-9100
Contact: Randy Breitenbach
Randy@action-machinery.com
Territory: CO, WY

WSM Technology, Inc.

Phone: (330) 962-8308
Contact: Blaise Buholzer
blaise@wsmtechnology.com
Territory: OH, WV

Magnum Precision Machines, Inc

Phone: (505) 345-8389
Contact: Chris Edgar
cedgar@magnumabq.com
Territory: NM, TX, AZ

Cardinal Machinery

Phone: (901) 377-3107
Contact: Steve Wherry
s.wherry@cardinalmachinery.com
Territory: AL, MS, GA, LA, AR, TN, FL Panhandle

Caltec USA

Phone: (310) 605-5221
Contact: Arnie Sugiyama
arnie@caltecusa.com
Territory: CA

KM Industrial Machinery

Phone: (269) 381-0690
Contact: Pat Byers
Pat@kmim.net
Territory: MI, Windsor ON Canada

Raytech Machine Tools

Phone: (919) 624-0176
Contact: Ty Suggs
ty@raytechmachinetools.com
Territory: NC, SC, VA